Eltos S.p.A. - Circuiti Stampati Professionali

Eltos S.p.A.

Strada E, 44
San Zeno
52100 Arezzo
Italy

tel. +39.0575.94911
fax. +39.0575.959020
eltos@eltos.it

C.C.I.A.A Arezzo 74952
Reg. Soc. Trib. Arezzo 4805
Partita IVA IT-00870080512

Cod. ATECO 26.11.09

President
Dr. Riccardo Pinamonti

Sales Office

Serena Mazzi
tel. +39.0575.949191
s.mazzi@eltos.it

Customer Service

Silvia Cotoloni
tel. +39.0575.949133
s.cotoloni@eltos.it

Research and Development

Marco Pinamonti
tel. +39.0575.949156
m.pinamonti@eltos.it

Technical Expert

Alessandro Biserni
tel. +39.0575.949141
a.biserni@eltos.it

CAM

Marco Del Secco
tel. +39.0575.949193
m.delsecco@eltos.it

Quality Manager

Maria Elena Cruccolini
tel. +39.0575.949134
me.cruccolini@eltos.it

Administrative Dept.

Ginetta Barbagli
tel. +39.0575.949126
g.barbagli@eltos.it

Manuela Del Tongo
tel. +39.0575.949146
m.deltongo@eltos.it

Monica Stoppini
tel. +39.0575.949145
m.stoppini@eltos.it

Sales Agents

Roberto Granata
tel. +39.335.327556
robe.granata@gmail.com

Flavio Stanga
tel. +39.348.9016222
stangaflavio@gmail.com

Domenico Bono
tel. +39.349.8141797
domenicobono@domenicobono.com